Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mayu Beatz

Bass Candy Vol 1 | Music Samples

Bass Candy Vol 1 | Music Samples

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Indulge in Sonic Sweetness - Unveiling "Bass Candy Vol 1" by Mayu Beatz

Dive into 88 files of endless intricate and morphing bass sound design, offering unparalleled depth and variation for your musical creations that will separate your production from the rest.

Preview a selection of the sound design below!


Versatility in Every Beat: Suitable for various genres, these soundscapes are intended for electronic and bass music but can definitely offer versatility that goes beyond the conventional, making them an asset for all styles of music.

Irresistible Bass Soundscapes: Immerse yourself in 2 to 6-minute-long files that transcend the ordinary. Each file invites you to a realm of sonic wizardry, intricately designed to captivate and elevate your musical compositions, especially within the realm of electronic music.

Perfect Ear Candy for Drops: Elevate your drops with these bass soundscapes, adding depth, character, and a touch of sweetness to your productions.

Creative Possibilities Unleashed: "Bass Candy Vol 1" goes beyond being just samples; it's a playground for your creativity. Experiment, manipulate, and explore the vast sonic possibilities to shape your unique sound.

Instant Downloads and Royalty-Free Samples: Download your Bass Candy Vol 1 files instantly and enjoy the peace of mind that they are 100% royalty-free. This grants you the freedom to seamlessly integrate them into your musical projects without any limitations.

Unzipped File Size: 3.41 GB

View full details

Check it out!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Gerard Hollow
This is so good!

I loved all the sounds, you can experiment in many ways with them and get many ideas, great job frr!!!